Staff contacts

General   Departments   Location Telephone E-mail
General Enquiries   Recruitment   Leicester 0116 312 0620 medicalrecruitment.em@hee.nhs.uk
General Enquiries   Programmes   Leicester 0116 312 0670 specialtyprogrammes.em@hee.nhs.uk
General Enquiries   Assessments and Revalidation   Leicester 0116 312 0690 assessments.em@hee.nhs.uk
General Enquiries   Professional Support Unit   Leicester 0116 478 8698 / 8623 psu.em@hee.nhs.uk
General Enquiries   Quality   Leicester   quality.me@hee.nhs.uk
General Enquiries   Faculty Support   Leicester 0116 312 0671 esd.em@hee.nhs.uk
             
Staff   Job title   Location Telephone E-mail
Abbott, Laura   Case Manager, Professional Support Unit   Leicester 0116 478 8695 laura.abbott@hee.nhs.uk
Armstrong, Gillian   Assessments and Revalidation Team Leader   Leicester 0116 478 8713 gillian.armstrong@hee.nhs.uk
Atkinson, Kate   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team (Note - Kate has been seconded to MERP October 2018 to March 2020)   Leicester 0116 478 8647 kate.atkinson@hee.nhs.uk
Barber, Denise   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8649 or 07774 008015 denise.barber@hee.nhs.uk
Barbosa, Nikki   Faculty Support Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8655 or 07711 104461 nicola.barbosa@hee.nhs.uk
Bentley, Sarah   Regional Careers Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0782 690 8487 sarah.bentley@hee.nhs.uk
Boyle, Ann   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   ann.boyle@hee.nhs.uk
Bond, Lauren    Regional Project Co-ordinator   Leiceser 0121 695 2200

lauren.bond@hee.nhs.uk

Brown, Sam (Samantha)   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8869 or 07919 307108 sam.brown@hee.nhs.uk
Cadiente, Cherry   Recruitment Team   Leicester 0116 478 8636 cherry.cadiente@hee.nhs.uk
Chahal, Prit   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   prit.chahal@hee.nhs.uk
Cooke, Lynne   Project Support Officer (Supported Return to Training)   Leicester

0774 776 6547

lynne.cooke@hee.nhs.uk
Corne, Jonathan   Postgraduate Dean   Leicester 0116 478 8703 jonathan.corne@hee.nhs.uk
Crane, Nicky   Regional Business Support Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8855 nicky.crane@hee.nhs.uk
Cudden, Noel   Simulation and E-learning Development Manager   Leicester 0116 478 8675 noel.cudden@hee.nhs.uk
Davies, Mike   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   mike.davies@hee.nhs.uk
Dickenson, Andrew   Regional Dental Dean   Leicester 0116 478 8711 andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
Elliott, Tony (Anthony)   Faculty Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8657 or 07747 766645 anthony.elliott@hee.nhs.uk
Fiolka, Jane   LNR GP Programme Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8652 jane.fiolka@hee.nhs.uk
Gangar, Naresh   LNR GP Programme Administrator, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8858 or 07747 766499 naresh.gangar@hee.nhs.uk
Gul, Tahmena   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8840 tahmena.gul@hee.nhs.uk
Huddlestone, Chelsea   Recruitment Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8681 chelsea.huddlestone@hee.nhs.uk
Huddlestone, Elaine   Recruitment Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8640 elaine.huddlestone@hee.nhs.uk
Islam, Raniyah   Programmes Administrator Apprentice    Leicester 0116 478 TBC

raniyah.islam@hee.nhs.uk

Jolliffe, Diana   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester  

diana.jolliffe@hee.nhs.uk

Jones, Nathan   Regional Assessments and Revalidation Lead   Leicester 0116 478 8718 nathan.jones@hee.nhs.uk
Jones, Pippa   Assessments and Revalidation (E-Portfolio) Administration Assistant   Leicester 0116 478 8719 pippa.jones@hee.nhs.uk
Kelsall, Stephanie   ARCP Officer, Assessments and Revalidation (E-Portfolio)   Leicester 0116 478 8714 stephanie.kelsall@hee.nhs.uk
Kemp, Darren   Assessments & Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio)   Leicester 0116 478 8715 darren.kemp@hee.nhs.uk
Kerry, Ryan   Assessments and Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio)   Leicester 0116 478 8716 ryan.kerry@hee.nhs.uk
Kharodia, Yusuf   Programmes Management Officer   Leicester 0116 478 8831 yusuf.kharodia@hee.nhs.uk
Kunkler, Roger   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   roger.kunkler@hee.nhs.uk
Leu'ven, Tyrone   Quality Manager   Leicester   tyrone.leu'ven@hee.nhs.uk
Leverton, Madeline   ARCP Officer, Assessments and Revalidation   Leicester   madeline.leverton@hee.nhs.uk
Mallinson, Simon   Regional Pharmacy Pharmacy   Leicester 0116 478 8692 simon.mallinson@hee.nhs.uk
Michael, Ajibola   Regional Programmes Lead   Leicester 0116 478 TBC

ajibola.michael@hee.nhs.uk

Mistry, Nisha   Faculty Support Administrator   Leicester 0116 312 0664 Nisha.Mistry@hee.nhs.uk
Naidoo, Sathya   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   sathya.naidoo@hee.nhs.uk
Nieszczerzewska, Anna   Assessments and Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio)   Leicester 0116 478 8712 anna.nieszczerzewska@hee.nhs.uk
O'Reilly, Gerard   Regional Faculty Support Lead, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 07904 970337 gerard.oreilly@hee.nhs.uk
Patel, Rekha   LNR GP Programme Administrator, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8832 rekha.patel@hee.nhs.uk
Patel, Jaymin   Programmes Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 TBC

jaymin.patel@hee.nhs.uk

Perfect, Fiona   Case Manager, Professional Support Unit   Leicester 0116 478 8698 fiona.perfect@hee.nhs.uk
Petherbridge, Andrew   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8651 or 07747 766500 andrew.petherbridge@hee.nhs.uk
Pickering, Jamie   Programme Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8878 jamie.pickering@hee.nhs.uk
Poole, Sarah   Programme Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8845 sarah.poole@hee.nhs.uk
Preddy, Jane   Programmes Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8637 jane.preddy@hee.nhs.uk
Reid, Marcia   Regional Recruitment Lead   Leicester 0116 478 8634 marcia.reid@hee.nhs.uk
Rigby, Jason   LNR GP Training Programme Manager   Leicester 0116 478 8652 jason.rigby@hee.nhs.uk
Rodger, Nichole   Regional Business Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8653 or 07747 765533 nichole.rodger@hee.nhs.uk
Sanghera, Sukhminder   Programmes Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 8683 sukhminder.sanghera@hee.nhs.uk
Scarborough, Nigel   GP Dean   Leicester   nigel.scarborough@hee.nhs.uk
Sohi, Angela   Regional Dental Faculty Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team   Leicester [on long term leave] angela.sohi@hee.nhs.uk
Squires, Lauren   Regional Programme Information Administrator   Leicester   lauren.squires@hee.nhs.uk
Stonell, Caroline   Account Manager, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8879 or 07776 185098 caroline.stonell@hee.nhs.uk
Subramanian, Ganesh   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   ganesh.subramanian@nuh.nhs.uk
Taylor, Sandy   Associate Postgraduate Dean   Leicester   sandy.taylor1@doctors.org.uk
Tongue, Rebecca   Recruitment Team   Leicester 0116 478 8661 rebecca.tongue@hee.nhs.uk
Tulloch, Claire   PA Support   Leicester 0116 478 8642 claire.tulloch@hee.nhs.net
Vantra, Sugra   Programmes Management Administrator   Leicester 0116 478 TBC

sugra.vantra@hee.nhs.uk

Wells, Peter   Programme Director   Leicester 07979 597870 peter.wells@hee.nhs.uk
Wheatley, Sarah   Education Commissioning and Quality Regulation   Leicester 0116 478 8688 sarah.wheatley@hee.nhs.uk
Williams, Gwilym   Regional Programmes Information Officer   Leicester 0116 478 8635 gwilym.williams@hee.nhs.uk
Wlodowska, Carolina   Study Leave Support Officer, Faculty Support Team   Leicester 0116 478 8651 karolina.wlodowska@hee.nhs.uk
X